Find A Priest‎ > ‎

Find A Priest by State

StatePriest's name
(click for priest web site)
Area Covered
(Click for map)
Priest's Email
(click to send email)
Phone Number(s)Language
ArizonaRev. Gregory NoelMaricopagnoelcap@gmail.com(917) 455-2953English
ArizonaRev. Gerald J. SuretteMesagsure1221@aol.com(856) 522-9573 (480) 832-9499English
ArizonaRev. Jim J. HushekPhoenixfrjimphx@cox.net(623) 931-2404 (602) 791-4902English
CaliforniaRev. Salvatore GenuardiCorona del Marsalgen@roadrunner.com(949) 720-9081English
Spanish
CaliforniaRev. John MaganaFontanaRev-atyourserv4u@att.net(951) 858-3323English
Spanish
CaliforniaRev. Gerald LeonardLos Angeles Countygwle0nard@aol.com(661)256-3015 (661)305-9549English
Spanish
CaliforniaRev. William G. MurphyLos Angeles Countymemorablemarriages@gmail.com(714) 336-4641English
CaliforniaRev. William G. MurphyOrange Countymemorablemarriages@gmail.com(714) 336-4641English
CaliforniaRev. Charles SinatraRiverside Countycharlessinatra1@att.net(951) 354-7116 (951) 212-2036English
CaliforniaRev. Edward J. DonaghySacramentoejd8288@SBCGlobal.net RevEd@sbcglobal.net
(916) 543-6003English
CaliforniaRev. Gregorio HuertaSan Diego Countygregorio.huerta@my.trident.edu(760) 364-6173English
Spanish
CaliforniaRev. William G. MurphySan Diego Countymemorablemarriages@gmail.com(714) 336-4641English
CaliforniaRev. Edward J. DonaghyWine Countryejd8288@sbcglobal.net RevEd@sbcglobal.net
(916) 543-6003English
ColoradoRev. James C McLellanColorado Springsmclellan91@msn.com(719) 260-6017English
ColoradoRev. Martin HuncklerDenverFrmarty4@msn.com(303) 333-3612English
ColoradoRev. Sean PolandDenverpolandsean@gmail.com(720) 425-6839English
German
Italian
ConnecticutRev. George HintzDanburygeohintz@aol.com(914) 761-4227English
Spanish
ConnecticutRev. Richard HasselbachDanburyrevrich@mac.com(914) 804-1944English
ConnecticutRev. James L. FrancekEntire Statejimfrancek25@gmail.com(203) 513-2352English
ConnecticutRev. Jack KeoghEntire Statejack@jackkeogh.com(203) 268 9904English
Spanish
ConnecticutRev. John P WentlandEntire Statejackwentland@gmail.com(860) 888-2502English
Spanish
DelawareRev. James RocheEntire Statejimjroche@comcast.net(856) 761-5878English
DelawareRev. Robert G HaggettEntire Statehaggett1331@comcast.net(302) 644-1338 (301) 580-1913English
District of ColRev. Christopher D. BisettWashingtonCDBisett@aol.com(301) 788-2804English
District of ColRev. Donald C HorriganWashingtondhorrigan01@comcast.net(301) 464-0931 (301) 646-5770English
District of ColRev. William F MiesWashingtonwilliamfmies@comcast.net(410) 349-1980English
FloridaRev. Frank McGrathAnna Maria Islandsacer57@aol.com(941) 778-4579English
FloridaRev. Charles J. FiandacaCentral East Floridachucktherapy@gmail.com(321) 946-0039English
FloridaRev. Lee G. GanimCentral East FloridaLeeGanim@gmail.com(772) 336-5580 (305) 522-1414English
FloridaRev. Thomas S. KoesterCentral East FloridaTomKoester@bellsouth.net(407) 697-2717English
FloridaRev. Charles J. FiandacaCentral West Floridachucktherapy@gmail.com(321) 946-0039English
FloridaRev. Lee BreyerCentral West Floridaleebreyer@aol.com(941) 721-3486English
FloridaRev. Patrick WenrickCentral West FloridaFatherPat53@gmail.com
(813) 283-8178English
FloridaRev. Thomas J BrooksCentral West Floridabrooksnevius@msn.com(727) 827-7347 (561) 252-2077English
FloridaRev. W. James PetruCentral West Floridawpetru@quixnet.net(314) 226-3248English
Spanish
FloridaRev. Sean PolandEntire Statepolandsean@gmail.com(720) 425-6839English
German
Italian
FloridaRev. Christopher J Repp, S.T.L.Florida Keysgianicolo86@yahoo.com(305) 801-9932English
Spanish
Italian
FloridaRev. John OliverJacksonvillejohnoliver2000@yahoo.com(904) 565-1075English
FloridaRev. Frank McGrathLongboat Keysacer57@aol.com(941) 778-4579English
FloridaRev. Joseph S Wadas, S.T.L.North East Floridarevjoe@savannahweddingminister.com(912) 312-1189English
FloridaRev. Thomas S. KoesterNorth East FloridaTomKoester@bellsouth.net(407) 697-2717English
FloridaRev. Lawrence VidovicSaint Petersburgvidlar@yahoo.com(727) 592-1315 (727) 482-0885English
FloridaRev. Lee G. GanimSouth East FloridaLeeGanim@gmail.com(772) 336-5580 (305) 522-1414English
FloridaRev. Paul VeliyathilSouth East Floridaveli@juno.com(954) 695-9943 (954) 345-7806English
FloridaRev. Charles ObieSouth West Floridacng817@rocketmail.com (239) 948-9423English
Spanish
FloridaRev. Lee BreyerSouth West Floridaleebreyer@aol.com(941) 721-3486English
FloridaRev. Lee BreyerTampaleebreyer@aol.com(941) 721-3486English
FloridaRev. Patrick WenrickTampaFatherPat53@gmail.com
(813) 283-8178English
FloridaRev. W. James PetruTampawpetru@quixnet.net(314) 226-3248English
Spanish
GeorgiaRev. Joseph L. BartaAtlantarevjoe@canaministries.com(404) 822-0913English
GeorgiaRev. Sean PolandEntire Statepolandsean@gmail.com(720) 425-6839English
German
Italian
GeorgiaRev. Joseph S Wadas, S.T.L.Savannahrevjoe@savannahweddingminister.com(912) 312-1189English
IllinoisRev. Robert R MotyckaAddisonmotycka@comcast.net(630) 212-3628English
IllinoisRev. Robert B ScanlanAurorabob.scanlan@comcast.net(630) 859-2476English
IllinoisRev. Jeffrey LongBolingbrookfrjefflong@gmail.com(630) 209-4512English
IllinoisRev. Dennis CondonChicago-Metro4denniscondon@gmail.com(708) 481-6078English
Spanish
IllinoisRev. Gregory ZimmermanChicago-Metrofrgreg1936@yahoo.com(630) 515-9119English
Spanish
IllinoisRev. Jeffery JohnsonChicago-MetroFrJef@ChicagoWeddingMinister.US(773) 715-5701English
IllinoisRev. Jeffrey LongChicago-Metrofrjefflong@gmail.com(630) 209-4512English
IllinoisRev. Robert BackisChicago-Metrorjbackis@gmail.com(773) 510-6553 (847) 480-2732English
IllinoisRev. Terrance S McNicholasChicago-Metrotsmcnic@aol.com(312) 629-0018English
IllinoisRev. Tim McCormickChicago-Metrotimccb@msn.com(708)387-7304English
Spanish
IllinoisRev. James RoetzerChicago-South Suburbsjimroetzer@gmail.com(906) 396-7501English
IllinoisRev. Gregory ZimmermanDowners Grovefrgreg1936@yahoo.com(630) 515-9119English
Spanish
IllinoisRev. Daniel SiebertJolietdsaplus@aol.com(815) 577-3783English
IllinoisRev. Robert F FerretOak Forestjeremiasofm@hotmail.com(708) 638-5887English
IndianaRev. Roger J FecherIndianapolisrjfecher@aol.com(317) 826-8950English
IndianaRev. Doug KlukkenNorthwest Indianadklukken@comcast.net(219) 663-3900 (219) 789-1059English
IndianaRev. Theodore Z. StanleySouth Bendfathertedstanley@gmail.com(574) 293-1117 (574) 361-9910English
KentuckyRev. David RoedingNorthern Kentuckydhroeding@fuse.net(513) 479-5163English
MaineRev. Edward MinderleinSouthern Mainefminderlein@maine.rr.com(207) 937-2813 (207) 602-8606English
Spanish
MarylandRev. Christopher D. BisettBaltimoreCDBisett@aol.com(301) 788-2804English
MarylandRev. Donald C HorriganBowiedhorrigan01@comcast.net(301) 464-0931 (301) 646-5770English
MarylandRev. Charles R SchmittEntire Statecharlie@fracharles.com(410) 381-6424English
MarylandRev. Robert J FaganEntire Staterfagan@fdic.gov(410) 266-7659English
MarylandRev. Stephen J StahleyEntire Statestephenstahley@hotmail.com(443) 952-7671 (443) 974-1661English
MarylandRev. William F MiesEntire Statewilliamfmies@comcast.net(410) 349-1980English
MarylandRev. Christopher D. BisettFrederickCDBisett@aol.com(301) 788-2804English
MarylandRev. Thomas R KincaidFrederickmailto:(301) 371-5323English
MassachusettsRev. Joseph R McCoolBostonjmccool227@aol.com(508) 580-2137English
MassachusettsRev. Ronald IngallsBostonringalls44@verizon.net(508) 881-5380English
MassachusettsRev. Joseph R McCoolCape Codjmccool227@aol.com(508) 580-2137English
MassachusettsRev. James H GriffinEntire Statejhgriffin1@aol.com(508) 808-1586English
MassachusettsRev. Ronald IngallsEntire Stateringalls44@verizon.net(508) 881-5380English
MassachusettsRev. Terence McDonoughEntire Statesvdusaf@aol.com(617) 694-2136English
MassachusettsRev. Mark SzymcikWorcestermszymcik@charter.net(508) 572-5001English
MichiganRev. Lawrence VidovicAnn Arborvidlar@yahoo.com(727) 482-0885 (727) 592-1315English
MichiganRev. Michael KossDetroitmipeg@wowway.com(586) 979-1432 (586) 703-1530English
MichiganRev. F. Peter SzafranTorch Lakepete.szafran@gmail.com(231) 714-4262English
MinnesotaRev. Kieran Patrick DarcyMinneapolis/St.Pauljoandarcy@comcast.net(651) 319-0587 (651) 829-1044English
MissouriRev. Paul Vincent ReithmaierSt. LouisP.Reithmaier@att.net(314) 962-6220English
MissouriRev. W. James PetruSt. Louiswpetru@quixnet.net(314) 226-3248English
Spanish
New HampshireRev. Paul RomaEntire Stateproma1@myfairpoint.net(603) 893-4357English
New HampshireRev. Edward MinderleinNew Hampshire Coastfminderlein@maine.rr.com(207) 937-2813 (207) 602-8606English
Spanish
New JerseyRev. Richard OdoemelaCentral New Jerseyumunne7@yahoo.com(862) 307-6497English
New JerseyRev. Theodore RomanCentral New Jerseyrobotee@comcast.net(908) 910-9861English
New JerseyRev. Charles CostelloEntire Statechuckcostello@comcast.net(732) 575-4487English
New JerseyRev. Joseph M CeceNorthern New Jerseycecej@infonetdev.com(973) 896-2941English
New JerseyRev. John HoustonNorthern New JerseyHouston10@verizon.net(201) 452-3817English
New JerseyRev. Richard OdoemelaNorthern New Jerseyumunne7@yahoo.com(862) 307-6497English
New JerseyRev. Vincent J RumainNorthern New Jerseyfrvincentjrumain@comcast.net(732) 778-5150 (732) 222-6859English
New JerseyRev. Vincent M. CorsoNorthern New Jerseyfathervince@att.net(973) 571-0053English
New JerseyRev. James RocheSouthern New Jerseyjimjroche@comcast.net(856) 761-5878English
New JerseyRev. John J GallagherSouthern New Jerseygallanjn@verizon.net(609) 884-0348English
New JerseyRev. Michael G. McGinnSouthern New Jerseyexecutivetransitiongroup@verizon.net(609) 332-7883 (609) 953-9451English
New JerseyRev. Theodore RomanSouthern New Jerseyrobotee@comcast.net(908) 910-9861English
New JerseyRev. William GavinSouthern New Jerseywjce10@comcast.net(856) 424-5993English
New MexicoRev. Lenny ScezneyAlbuerqueLennyscezney@aol.com(505) 504-0929English
Polish
Japanese
New YorkRev. Anthony F TostiAlbanytonytosti@twcny.rr.com(315) 338-1805 (315) 697-2577English
New YorkRev. Thomas G McCormickBrooklynTMAquinas@aol.com(516) 241-5647English
New YorkRev. Anthony F TostiCanastotatonytosti@twcny.rr.com(315) 338-1805 (315) 697-2577English
New JerseyRev. John WagenhoferNorthern New Jerseywagenhofer@optonline.net(201) 664-8289English
New YorkRev. George HintzHudson Valleygeohintz@aol.com(914) 761-4227English
Spanish
New YorkRev. Jim RooneyHudson Valleyrevjimrooney@hotmail.com(917) 880-0791English
New YorkRev. Noel ClarkeHudson Valleyclarkenoel@yahoo.com(914) 237-0045English
New YorkRev. Richard HasselbachHudson Valleyrevrich@mac.com(914) 804-1944English
New YorkRev. George ShreckLong Islandgeorgeshreck@gmail.com(631) 757-8407English
New YorkRev. Thomas G McCormickLong IslandTMAquinas@aol.com(516) 241-5647English
New YorkRev. George HintzNew York Citygeohintz@aol.com(914) 761-4227English
Spanish
New YorkRev. Jay PinkertonNew York Citygaypriest@aol.com(212) 712-2784English
New YorkRev. Jim RooneyNew York Cityrevjimrooney@hotmail.com(917) 880-0791English
New YorkRev. John LindNew York CityREVJALIND@gmail.com(718) 753-7574English
New YorkRev. Noel ClarkeNew York Cityclarkenoel@yahoo.com(914) 237-0045English
New YorkRev. Richard HasselbachNew York Cityrevrich@mac.com(914) 804-1944English
New YorkRev. Vincent M. CorsoNew York Cityfathervince@att.net(973) 571-0053English
New YorkRev. Thomas G McCormickQueensTMAquinas@aol.com(516) 241-5647English
New YorkRev. Anthony F TostiSyracuse/Uticatonytosti@twcny.rr.com(315) 338-1805 (315) 697-2577English
New YorkDr. Robert S MazzellaWestchester Countybundlerabbit@aol.com(914) 525-4218 (845) 259-3517English
New YorkRev. George HintzWestchester Countygeohintz@aol.com(914) 761-4227English
Spanish
New YorkRev. James L. FrancekWestchester Countyjimfrancek25@gmail.com(203) 513-2352English
New YorkRev. Noel ClarkeWestchester Countyclarkenoel@yahoo.com(914) 237-0045English
New YorkRev. Richard HasselbachWestchester Countyrevrich@mac.com(914) 804-1944English
North CarolinaRev. Eric D GuthrieCharlotteericdguthrie@gmail.com(704) 567-6933English
North CarolinaRev. Michael FlynnCharlotteflynnjm1@aol.com(704) 366-9889English
Spanish
North CarolinaRev. Clement J HandronGreenvillehandronc@ecu.edu(252) 355-3841English
North CarolinaRev. Jean PelletierNorth Carolina CoastlinePapaJeano@gmail.com(910) 754-9126English
North CarolinaRev. Joseph RapplRaleigh/DurhamJoeRappl@gmail.com(919) 567-2467English
North CarolinaRev. Tom VelivilRaleigh/Durhamtvelivil@bellsouth.net(919) 469-0154English
OhioRev. Phil MarcinAkronphilmarcin38@hotmail.com(330) 867-8487English
OhioRev. Stephen SabanosAkronfrsteve74@aol.com(440) 238-0486 (440) 465-2541English
OhioRev. Gregory A. BishopBowling Greengbishop003@woh.rr.com(567) 220-6313English
OhioRev. Randall J LaFondBowling Greenrjlafond@excite.com(419) 308-8940English
OhioRev. William J ProudCincinnatiproud5@juno.com(513) 492-7034English
OhioRev. Phil MarcinClevelandphilmarcin38@hotmail.com(330) 867-8487English
OhioRev. Raymond E ManakClevelandrevray45@roadrunner.com(216) 481-0710English
OhioRev. Stephen SabanosClevelandfrsteve74@aol.com(440) 238-0486 (440) 465-2541English
OhioRev. George Adusei-BonsuColumbuskwamepiesie@hotmail.com(614) 377-2019English
OhioRev. Stephen SabanosColumbusfrsteve74@aol.com(440) 238-0486 (440) 465-2541English
OhioRev. Richard P YoungDaytonalwaysyoung7@yahoo.com(937) 648-5607English
OhioRev. Allen AlexanderNorth Eastaadelrio@aol.com(330) 760-3757English
OhioRev. Stephen SabanosYoungstownfrsteve74@aol.com(440) 238-0486 (440) 465-2541English
OregonRev. Frederick Van SlykeLa Grandevanslyke@eoni.com(541) 963-2282English
Spanish
PennsylvaniaRev. Charles H MageeEastern Pennsylvaniafrchm@aol.com(610) 647-5207English
PennsylvaniaRev. Dexter LanctotEastern Pennsylvaniaepiphanyhouse16@gmail.com(610) 331-0988English
PennsylvaniaRev. Joseph P. McLaughlinEastern Pennsylvaniacjm702@gmail.com(609) 351-4496English
PennsylvaniaRev. Robert DevineEastern Pennsylvaniabobterry1@aol.com(610) 701-0158English
PennsylvaniaRev. William McDonoughEastern Pennsylvaniawmcdon@verizon.net(610) 933-4281English
PennsylvaniaRev. James RochePhiladelphia/Tri-State Areajimjroche@comcast.net(856) 761-5878English
PennsylvaniaRev. John E. HaagPhiladelphia/Tri-State Areajohnehaag@aol.com(267) 229-9142English
Italian
French
German
PennsylvaniaRev. John T. HankPhiladelphia/Tri-State Areajmkhank@msn.com(215) 766-9317English
PennsylvaniaRev. James R. CaldwellWestern PennsylvaniaJimc004@gmail.com(412) 655-9121 (412) 297-3299English
PennsylvaniaRev. William PodobinskiWestern Pennsylvaniawilliampodobinski@comcast.net(412) 881-9169 (412) 398-2902English
Rhode IslandRev. Ronald IngallsEntire Stateringalls44@verizon.net(508) 881-5380 (508) 277-1523English
Rhode IslandRev. Terence McDonoughEntire Statesvdusaf@aol.com(617) 694-2136English
South CarolinaRev. Jack W RyanCharlestonjjjkryan15@aol.com(856) 266-7852English
South CarolinaRev. Joseph S Wadas, S.T.L.Charlestonrevjoe@savannahweddingminister.com(912) 312-1189English
South CarolinaRev. Sean PolandCharlestonpolandsean@gmail.com(720) 425-6839English
German
Italian
South CarolinaRev. James Koerber, S.T.L.Entire Statejkoerber@islc.net(843) 838-4230English
TexasRev. F. Peter SzafranGeorgetownpete.szafran@gmail.com(512) 240-9058English
VirginiaRev. Philip Cerrato, MA, LCSWNorthern Virginiamailto:(703) 503-3182English
VirginiaRev. William I CannonNorthern Virginiainfo@rockhillplantation.com(540) 286-3131English
VirginiaRev. Wayne SwatlowskiRichmondgravski@aol.com(804) 230-0561English
VirginiaRev. William I CannonRichmondinfo@rockhillplantation.com(540) 286-3131English
WashingtonRev. John ShusterPort OrchardJS98367@hotmail.com(360) 551-9982English
WashingtonRev. Michael Dennis WoodySeattlemichaelwoody3@comcast.net(253) 220-8461English
WashingtonRev. John ShusterSeattle/TacomaJS98367@hotmail.com(360) 551-9982English
WashingtonRev. Robert C RilerSeattle/Tacomabobriler@gmail.com(253) 566-4078English
WashingtonRev. Donald ZanonWestern Washingtondzanon1@msn.com(360) 452-8677English
WisconsinRev. Donald J WrightEntire StateFr-Don@peoplepc.com(231) 884-4497English
WisconsinRev. James F RyanLake Genevajimryan6885@gmail.com(262) 492-9093English
WisconsinRev. Robert WeissOostburgrajweiss@gmail.com(920) 698-0095English