Find A Priest‎ > ‎

Find A Priest by State

StatePriest's name
(click for priest web site)
Area Covered
(Click for map)
Priest's Email
(click on link to send email)
Phone Number(s)Language
ArizonaRev. Jim J. HushekPhoenixfrjimphx@cox.net(623) 931-2404English
CaliforniaRev. Edward J. DonaghySacramentoRevEd@sbcglobal.net(916) 543-6003English
CaliforniaRev. Gregorio HuertaSan Diego Countygregorio.huerta@my.trident.edu(760) 364-6173English
Spanish
CaliforniaRev. John MaganaSouthern CaliforniaRev-atyourserv4u@att.net(951) 858-3323English
Spanish
CaliforniaRev. Edward J. DonaghyWine CountryRevEd@sbcglobal.net(916) 543-6003English
Carribean IslandsRev. Lee G. GanimCarribean IslandsLeeGanim@gmail.com(772) 336-5580
(305) 522-1414
English
Carribean IslandsRev. Christopher J Repp S.T.L.Carribean Islandsgianicolo86@yahoo.com(305) 801-9932English, Spanish
ColoradoRev. Martin HuncklerDenverFrmarty4@msn.com(303) 333-3612English
ColoradoRev. Leonard ScezneyDenverlennysan1@aol.com(303) 525-9883English
ColoradoRev. Sean PolandEntire Statefrseanministries@gmail.com(843) 505-5081English
German
Italian
ConnecticutRev. Noel ClarkeEntire Stateclarkenoel@yahoo.com(914) 237-0045English
ConnecticutRev. John P WentlandEntire Statejackwentland@gmail.com(860) 888-2502English
Spanish
DelawareRev. Robert G HaggettEntire Statehaggett1331@comcast.net(302) 644-1338
(301) 580-1913
English
DelawareRev. John Patrick KeoghEntire Statejack@jackkeogh.com(302) 737-3861
(203) 2683126
English
DelawareRev. James RocheEntire Statejimjroche@comcast.net(856) 761-5878English
District of ColumbiaRev. Christopher D. BisettWashingtonCDBisett@aol.com(301) 788-2804English
District of ColumbiaRev. William F MiesWashington DCwilliamfmies@comcast.net(443)454-8229English
FloridaRev. Frank McGrathAnna Maria Islandsacer57@aol.com(941) 778-4579English
FloridaRev. Steven O'BrienBoca Raton/Deerfield Beachsteven23obrien@gmail.com(954) 601-6722English
FloridaRev. Charles J. FiandacaCentral East Floridachucktherapy@gmail.com(321) 946-0039English
FloridaRev. Lee BreyerCentral West Floridaleebreyer@aol.com(941) 721-3486English
FloridaRev. Thomas J BrooksCentral West Floridatbrooks58@tampabay.rr.com(727) 827-7347
(561) 252-2077
English
FloridaRev. Charles J. FiandacaCentral West Floridachucktherapy@gmail.com(321) 946-0039English
FloridaRev. Patrick WenrickCentral West FloridaFatherPat53@gmail.com(813) 385-3842English
FloridaRev. W. James PetruClearwaterwpetru@quixnet.net(314) 226-3248English
Spanish
FloridaRev. Lee G. GanimEntire East Coast FloridaLeeGanim@gmail.com(772) 336-5580
(305) 522-1414
English
Arabic
FloridaRev. Sean PolandEntire Statefrseanministries@gmail.com(843) 505-5081English
German
Italian
FloridaRev. Christopher J Repp S.T.L.Entire Stategianicolo86@yahoo.com(305) 801-9932English
Spanish
Italian
FloridaRev. Leo Joseph O'BoyleFt. Myersoboyleleo@gmail.com(954) 245-6873English, Spanish
FloridaRev. John OliverJacksonvillejohnoliver2000@yahoo.com(904) 565-1075English
FloridaRev. Frank McGrathLongboat Keysacer57@aol.com(941) 778-4579English
FloridaRev. Joseph S Wadas S.T.L.North East Floridarevjoe@savannahweddingminister.com(912) 312-1189English
FloridaRev. Paul VeliyathilSouth East Floridaveli06@bellsouth.net(954) 695-9943English
FloridaRev. Lee BreyerSouth West Floridaleebreyer@aol.com(941) 721-3486English
FloridaRev. Lee BreyerTampa-Naplesleebreyer@aol.com(941) 721-3486English
GeorgiaRev. Joseph L. BartaAtlantarevjoe@canaministries.com(404) 822-0913English
GeorgiaRev. Eugene ClarkeAtlantagenedbean@bellsouth.net(770) 601-0075English
GeorgiaRev. Eugene Clarkeentire stategenedbean@bellsouth.net(770) 601-0075English
GeorgiaRev. Joseph S Wadas S.T.L.Savannahrevjoe@savannahweddingminister.com(912) 312-1189English
IllinoisRev. Robert B ScanlanAurorabob.scanlan@comcast.net(630) 277-8498
(630) 951-2476
English
IllinoisRev. Daniel J SullivanAurorarev.medic@comcast.net(630) 810-9425English
IllinoisRev. Robert BackisChicago-Metrorjbackis@gmail.com(773) 510-6553English
IllinoisRev. Dennis CondonChicago-Metro4denniscondon@gmail.com(708) 481-6078English
Spanish
IllinoisRev. Jeffery JohnsonChicago-MetroFrJef@ChicagoWeddingMinister.US(773) 715-5701English
IllinoisRev. Jeffrey LongChicago-Metrofrlong2015@gmail.com(630) 398-9553English
IllinoisRev. Daniel SiebertChicago-Metrodsaplus@aol.com(815) 577-3783English
IllinoisRev. Daniel J SullivanChicago-Metrorev.medic@comcast.net(630) 810-9425English
IllinoisRev. Gregory ZimmermanChicago-Metrofrgreg723@gmail.com(630) 515-9119English
Spanish
IllinoisRev. Jeffrey LongDowners Grovefrlong2015@gmail.com(630) 398-9553English
IllinoisRev. Daniel J SullivanDowners Groverev.medic@comcast.net630-810-9425English
IllinoisRev. Jeffrey LongElginfrlong2015@gmail.com(630) 398-9553English
IllinoisRev. Gregory ZimmermanNapervillefrgreg723@gmail.com(630) 515-9119English, Spanish
IllinoisRev. Robert F FerretOak Forestjeremiasofm@yahoo.com(708) 638-5887English
IndianaRev. Roger J FecherIndianapolisrjfecher@aol.com(317) 826-8950English
IndianaRev. Doug KlukkenNorthwest Indianathefreespiritchurch@comcast.net(219) 663-3900English
IndianaRev. Jeffrey LongSouth Bendfrlong2015@gmail.com(630) 398-9553English
IndianaRev. Theodore Z. StanleySouth Bendfathertedstanley@gmail.com(574) 293-1117
(574) 361-9910
English
KentuckyRev. Jeffrey LongLouisvillefrlong2015@gmail.com(630) 398-9553English
MarylandRev. Christopher D. BisettBaltimoreCDBisett@aol.com(301) 788-2804English
MarylandRev. Donald C HorriganBowiedhorrigan01@comcast.net(301) 464-0931
(301) 646-5770
English
MarylandRev. Robert J FaganEntire Staterev.fagan@icloud.com(410) 266-7659English
MarylandRev. William F MiesEntire Statewilliamfmies@comcast.net(443)454-8229English
MarylandRev. Charles R SchmittEntire Statecharlie@fracharles.com(410) 867-7880English
MarylandRev. Stephen J StahleyEntire Statestephenstahley@hotmail.com(443) 952-7671
(443)-974-1661
English
MarylandRev. Christopher D. BisettFrederickCDBisett@aol.com(301) 788-2804English
MassachusettsRev. Joseph R McCoolBostonjmccool227@aol.com(508) 580-2137English
MassachusettsRev. Joseph R McCoolCape Codjmccool227@aol.com(508) 580-2137English
MassachusettsRev. Terence M McDonoughCape Codsvdusaf@aol.com(781) 974-5845English
MassachusettsRev. James H GriffinEntire Statejhgriffin1@aol.com(508) 808-1586English
MassachusettsRev. Terence M McDonoughEntire Statesvdusaf@aol.com(781) 974-5845English
MichiganRev. Michael KossDetroitmkossciti@gmail.com(586) 979-1432English
MichiganRev. Richard MeyetteGrand Rapidsrichard.meyette@gmail.com(989) 859-5297English
MichiganRev. Peter SzafranTraverse Citypete.szafran@gmail.com(231) 714-4262
(727) 777-7155
English
MissouriRev. W. James PetruSt. Louiswpetru@quixnet.net(314) 226-3248English
Spanish
New HampshireRev. Paul RomaEntire Stateproma1@myfairpoint.net(603) 893-4357English
New JerseyRev. Anthony Della NeveAbsecon/Gallowaydellato@aol.com(609) 577-8412English
French
New JerseyRev. John HoustonCentral New Jerseyhouston10@verizon.net(201) 452-3817English
New JerseyRev. Jack W RyanCentral New Jerseyrevjryan@aol.com(856)-266-7852English
New JerseyRev. Theodore RomanEntire Staterobotee@comcast.net(732) 552-4784English
New JerseyRev. Joseph M CeceNorthern New Jerseycecej@infonetdev.com(973) 896-2941English
New JerseyRev. Noel ClarkeNorthern New Jerseyclarkenoel@yahoo.com(914) 237-0045English
New JerseyRev. Vincent M. CorsoNorthern New Jerseyfathervince@att.net(973) 571-0053English
New JerseyRev. John HoustonNorthern New JerseyHouston10@verizon.net(201) 452-3817English
New JerseyRev. Richard OdoemelaNorthern New Jerseyodorichie@yahoo.com(862) 307-6497English
New JerseyRev. Vincent J RumainNorthern New Jerseyfrvincentjrumain@comcast.net(732) 778-5150
(732) 222-6859
English
New JerseyRev. John J GallagherSouthern New Jerseygallanjn@verizon.net(609) 884-0348English
New JerseyRev. William GavinSouthern New Jerseywjce10@verizon.net(609)313-4734English
New JerseyRev. James RocheSouthern New Jerseyjimjroche@comcast.net(856) 761-5878English
New JerseyRev. Jack W RyanSouthern New Jerseyrevjryan@aol.com(856) 266-7852English
New MexicoRev. Lenny ScezneyAlbuquerquelennysan1@aol.com(303) 525-9883English
Polish
Japanese
New YorkRev. Sean PolandEntire Statefrseanministries@gmail.com(843) 505-5081English
German
Italian
New YorkRev. Gregory NoelFinger Lakesgnoelcap@gmail.com(917) 455-2953English
New YorkRev. Noel ClarkeHudson Valleyclarkenoel@yahoo.com(914) 237-0045English
New YorkRev. Jim RooneyHudson Valleyrevjimrooney@hotmail.com(917) 880-0791English
New YorkRev. Thomas G. McCormickLong Islandtmaquinas@aol.com(516) 571-2567English
New YorkRev. George ShreckLong Islandgeorgeshreck@gmail.com(631) 757-8407English
New YorkRev. Noel ClarkeNew York Cityclarkenoel@yahoo.com(914) 237-0045English
New YorkRev. Vincent M. CorsoNew York Cityfathervince@att.net(973) 571-0053English
New YorkRev. Jay PinkertonNew York Citygaypriest@aol.com(212) 712-2784English
New YorkRev. Jim RooneyNew York Cityrevjimrooney@hotmail.com(845)765-8211
(917)880-0791
English
New YorkRev. William WhalenNew York CityWhalenbill68@gmail.com(646) 319-7347English, Spanish, Italian
New YorkRev. Thomas G McCormickQueensTMAquinas@aol.com(516) 241-5647English
New YorkRev. Noel ClarkeWestchester Countyclarkenoel@yahoo.com(914) 237-0045English
New YorkDr. Robert S MazzellaWestchester Countybundlerabbit@aol.com(914) 525-4218
(845) 259-3517
English
North CarolinaRev. Patrick DeJuneasCharlottepatrick77d@gmail.com(704) 245-8022English
North CarolinaRev. Michael FlynnCharlotteflynnjm1@aol.com(704) 366-9889English
Spanish
North CarolinaRev. Eric D GuthrieCharlotteericdguthrie@gmail.com(704) 567-6933English
North CarolinaRev. Clement J HandronGreenvillehandronc@ecu.edu(252) 355-3841English
North CarolinaRev. Jean PelletierNorth Carolina CoastlinePapaJeano@gmail.com(910) 754-9126English
OhioRev. Phil MarcinAkronphilmarcin38@hotmail.com(330) 867-8487English
OhioRev. Stephen SabanosAkronfrsteve74@aol.com(440) 465-2541English
OhioRev. Randall J LaFondBowling Greenrjlafond@excite.com(419) 308-8940English
OhioRev. Raymond E ManakClevelandrevray45@roadrunner.com(216) 481-0710English
OhioRev. Phil MarcinClevelandphilmarcin38@hotmail.com(330) 867-8487English
OhioRev. Stephen SabanosClevelandfrsteve74@aol.com(440) 465-2541English
OhioRev. Stephen SabanosColumbusfrsteve74@aol.com(440) 465-2541English
OhioRev. Richard P YoungDaytonalwaysyoung7@yahoo.com(937) 648-5607English
OhioRev. Stephen SabanosYoungstownfrsteve74@aol.com(440) 465-2541English
OregonRev. William G. MurphyDeschutes Countymemorablemarriages@gmail.com(714) 336-4641English
PennsylvaniaRev. Robert DevineEastern Pennsylvaniabobterry1@aol.com(610) 701-0158English
PennsylvaniaRev. Dexter LanctotEastern Pennsylvaniaepiphanyhouse16@gmail.com(610) 331-0988English
PennsylvaniaRev. Charles H MageeEastern Pennsylvaniafrchm@aol.com(610) 647-5207English
PennsylvaniaRev. Joseph P. McLaughlinEastern Pennsylvaniacjm702@gmail.com(609) 351-4496English
PennsylvaniaRev. Edward T HastingsPhiladelphiaedward.hastings@villanova.edu(484)844-3866English
PennsylvaniaRev. John E. HaagPhiladelphia/Tri-State Areajohnehaag@aol.com(267) 229-9142English
Italian
French
German
PennsylvaniaRev. John T. HankPhiladelphia/Tri-State Areajohn.hank618@gmail.com(267) 566-8403English
PennsylvaniaRev. James RochePhiladelphia/Tri-State Areajimjroche@comcast.net(856) 761-5878English
PennsylvaniaRev. Dennis M. WargoPittsburghyourweddingofficiant@comcast.net(724) 989-4627English
PennsylvaniaRev. James R. CaldwellWestern PennsylvaniaJimc004@gmail.com(412) 655-9121
(412) 297-3299
English
PennsylvaniaRev. William PodobinskiWestern Pennsylvaniawilliampodobinski@comcast.net(412) 881-9169
(412) 398-2902
English
Rhode IslandRev. Terence M McDonoughEntire Statesvdusaf@aol.com(781) 974-5845English
South CarolinaRev. Joseph S Wadas S.T.L.Charlestonrevjoe@savannahweddingminister.com(912) 312-1189English
South CarolinaRev. Sean PolandEntire Statefrseanministries@gmail.com(843) 505-5081English
German
Italian
TennesseeRev. Jeffrey LongNashvillefrlong2015@gmail.com(630) 398-9553English
TexasRev. Dr. J. Ernest AguilarAustinjernestaguilar@gmail.com(512) 588-9472English, Spanish
WashingtonRev. John ShusterPort OrchardJS98367@gmail.com(360) 551-9982English
WashingtonRev. Donald ZanonWestern Washingtondzanon1@msn.com(360) 452-8677English