Find A Priest‎ > ‎

Find A Priest by State

StatePriest's name
(click for priest web site)
Area Covered
(Click for map)
Priest's Email
(click on link to send email)
Phone Number(s)Language
ArizonaRev. Gregory NoelMaricopagnoelcap@gmail.com(917) 455-2953English
ArizonaRev. Gerald J. SuretteMesagsure1221@aol.com(856) 522-9573 (480) 832-9499English
ArizonaRev. Jim J. HushekPhoenixfrjimphx@cox.net(623) 931-2404English
CaliforniaRev. Salvatore GenuardiCorona del Marsalgen@roadrunner.com(949) 336-6564English
Spanish
CaliforniaRev. John MaganaFontanaRev-atyourserv4u@att.net(951) 858-3323English
Spanish
CaliforniaRev. William G. MurphyLos Angeles Countymemorablemarriages@gmail.com(714) 336-4641English
CaliforniaRev. William G. MurphyOrange Countymemorablemarriages@gmail.com(714) 336-4641English
CaliforniaRev. William G. MurphyRiverside Countymemorablemarriages@gmail.com(714) 336-4641English
CaliforniaRev. Charles SinatraRiverside Countycharlessinatra1@att.net(951) 354-7116 (951) 212-2036English
CaliforniaRev. Edward J. DonaghySacramentoRevEd@sbcglobal.net(916) 543-6003English
CaliforniaRev. Gregorio HuertaSan Diego Countygregorio.huerta@my.trident.edu(760) 364-6173English
Spanish
CaliforniaRev. William G. MurphySan Diego Countymemorablemarriages@gmail.com(714) 336-4641English
CaliforniaRev. Edward J. DonaghyWine CountryRevEd@sbcglobal.net(916) 543-6003English
ColoradoRev. James C McLellanColorado Springsmclellan91@msn.com(719) 260-6017English
ColoradoRev. Martin HuncklerDenverFrmarty4@msn.com(303) 333-3612English
ColoradoRev. Sean PolandDenverpolandsean@gmail.com(720) 425-6839English
German
Italian
ColoradoRev. Leonard ScezneyDenverlennysan1@aol.com303-525-9883English
ConnecticutRev. Richard HasselbachDanburyrevrich@mac.com(914) 804-1944English
ConnecticutRev. James L. FrancekEntire Statejimfrancek25@gmail.com(203) 513-2352English
ConnecticutRev. Jack KeoghEntire Statejack@jackkeogh.com(203) 268 9904English
Spanish
ConnecticutRev. John P WentlandEntire Statejackwentland@gmail.com(860) 888-2502English
Spanish
DelawareRev. Robert G HaggettEntire Statehaggett1331@comcast.net(302) 644-1338
(301) 580-1913
English
DelawareRev. James RocheEntire Statejimjroche@comcast.net(856) 761-5878English
District of ColRev. Christopher D. BisettWashingtonCDBisett@aol.com(301) 788-2804English
District of ColRev. William F MiesWashingtonwilliamfmies@comcast.net(410) 349-1980English
FloridaRev. Frank McGrathAnna Maria Islandsacer57@aol.com(941) 778-4579English
FloridaRev. Charles J. FiandacaCentral East Floridachucktherapy@gmail.com(321) 946-0039English
FloridaRev. Lee G. GanimCentral East FloridaLeeGanim@gmail.com(772) 336-5580
(305) 522-1414
English
FloridaRev. Thomas S. KoesterCentral East FloridaTomKoester@bellsouth.net(407) 697-2717English
FloridaRev. Lee BreyerCentral West Floridaleebreyer@aol.com(941) 721-3486English
FloridaRev. Thomas J BrooksCentral West Floridatbrooks58@tampabay.rr.com(727) 827-7347
(561) 252-2077
English
FloridaRev. Charles J. FiandacaCentral West Floridachucktherapy@gmail.com(321) 946-0039English
FloridaRev. Patrick WenrickCentral West FloridaFatherPat53@gmail.com(813) 283-8178English
FloridaRev. Sean PolandEntire Statepolandsean@gmail.com(720) 425-6839English
German
Italian
FloridaRev. Christopher J Repp S.T.L.Entire Stategianicolo86@yahoo.com(305) 801-9932English
Spanish
Italian
FloridaRev. Leo Joseph O'BoyleFt. Lauderdaleoboyleleo@gmail.com954-245-6873English, Spanish
FloridaRev. John OliverJacksonvillejohnoliver2000@yahoo.com(904) 565-1075English
FloridaRev. Frank McGrathLongboat Keysacer57@aol.com(941) 778-4579English
FloridaRev. Joseph S Wadas S.T.L.North East Floridarevjoe@savannahweddingminister.com(912) 312-1189English
FloridaRev. Lawrence VidovicSaint Petersburgvidlar@yahoo.com(727) 592-1315 (727) 482-0885English
FloridaRev. Lee G. GanimSouth East FloridaLeeGanim@gmail.com(772) 336-5580
(305) 522-1414
English
FloridaRev. Paul VeliyathilSouth East Floridaveli06@bellsouth.net(954) 695-9943English
FloridaRev. Lee BreyerSouth West Floridaleebreyer@aol.com(941) 721-3486English
FloridaRev. Lee BreyerTampaleebreyer@aol.com(941) 721-3486English
FloridaRev. W. James PetruTampawpetru@quixnet.net(314) 226-3248English
Spanish
FloridaRev. Peter SzafranTampapete.szafran@gmail.com727-471-7288
512-793-7039
English
GeorgiaRev. Joseph L. BartaAtlantarevjoe@canaministries.com(404) 822-0913English
GeorgiaRev. Eugene ClarkeAtlantagenedbean@bellsouth.net(770) 601-0075English
GeorgiaRev. Eugene Clarkeentire stategenedbean@bellsouth.net770-601-0075English
GeorgiaRev. Sean PolandEntire Statepolandsean@gmail.com(720) 425-6839English
German
Italian
GeorgiaRev. Joseph S Wadas S.T.L.Savannahrevjoe@savannahweddingminister.com(912) 312-1189English
IllinoisRev. Robert R MotyckaAddisonmotycka@comcast.net(630) 212-3628
(630) 285-9040
English
IllinoisRev. Robert B ScanlanAurorabob.scanlan@comcast.net(630) 859-2476English
IllinoisRev. Robert BackisChicago-Metrorjbackis@gmail.com(773) 510-6553English
IllinoisRev. Dennis CondonChicago-Metro4denniscondon@gmail.com(708) 481-6078English
Spanish
IllinoisRev. Jeffery JohnsonChicago-MetroFrJef@ChicagoWeddingMinister.US(773) 715-5701English
IllinoisRev. Jeffrey LongChicago-Metrofrlong2015@gmail.com(630) 398-9553English
IllinoisRev. Tim McCormickChicago-Metrotimccb@msn.com(708)557-1952English
Spanish
IllinoisRev. Terrance S McNicholasChicago-Metrotsmcnic@aol.com(312) 629-0018English
IllinoisRev. Gregory ZimmermanChicago-Metrofrgreg723@gmail.com(630) 515-9119English
Spanish
IllinoisRev. James RoetzerChicago-South Suburbsjimroetzer@gmail.com(906) 396-7501English
IllinoisRev. Jeffrey LongDowners Grovefrlong2015@gmail.com(630) 398-9553English
IllinoisRev. Daniel SiebertJolietdsapluss@gmail.com(815) 577-3783English
IllinoisRev. Gregory ZimmermanNapervillefrgreg723@gmail.com630-515-9119English
IllinoisRev. Robert F FerretOak Forestjeremiasofm@hotmail.com(708) 638-5887English
IndianaRev. Roger J FecherIndianapolisrjfecher@aol.com(317) 826-8950English
IndianaRev. Doug KlukkenNorthwest Indianadklukken@comcast.net(219) 663-3900
(219) 789-1059
English
IndianaRev. Theodore Z. StanleySouth Bendfathertedstanley@gmail.com(574) 293-1117
(574) 361-9910
English
KentuckyRev. David RoedingNorthern Kentuckydhroeding@fuse.net(513) 479-5163English
MaineRev. Edward MinderleinMid-Coast Mainefrminderlein@maine.rr.com207-937-2813
207-602-8606
English
MaineRev. Edward MinderleinSouthern Mainefminderlein@maine.rr.com(207) 937-2813
(207) 602-8606
English
Spanish
MarylandRev. Christopher D. BisettBaltimoreCDBisett@aol.com(301) 788-2804English
MarylandRev. Donald C HorriganBowiedhorrigan01@comcast.net(301) 464-0931
(301) 646-5770
English
MarylandRev. Robert J FaganEntire Staterfagan@fdic.gov(410) 266-7659English
MarylandRev. William F MiesEntire Statewilliamfmies@comcast.net(410) 349-1980English
MarylandRev. Charles R SchmittEntire Statecharlie@fracharles.com410-867-7880
410-206-6080
English
MarylandRev. Stephen J StahleyEntire Statesjs51philly@gmail.com(443) 952-7671
(410)978-2691
English
MarylandRev. Christopher D. BisettFrederickCDBisett@aol.com(301) 788-2804English
MarylandRev. Thomas R KincaidFrederickKincaid5917@comcast.net(301) 371-5323English
MassachusettsRev. Joseph R McCoolBostonjmccool227@aol.com(508) 580-2137English
MassachusettsRev. Joseph R McCoolCape Codjmccool227@aol.com(508) 580-2137English
MassachusettsRev. James H GriffinEntire Statejhgriffin1@aol.com(508) 808-1586English
MassachusettsRev. Terence McDonoughEntire Statesvdusaf@aol.com(617) 694-2136English
MassachusettsRev. Mark SzymcikWorcestermszymcik@charter.net(508) 572-5001English
MichiganRev. Lawrence VidovicAnn Arborvidlar@yahoo.com(727) 482-0885 (727) 592-1315English
MichiganRev. Michael KossDetroitmipeg1986@yahoo.com(586) 979-1432
(586) 703-1530
English
MichiganRev. Peter SzafranTorch Lakepete.szafran@gmail.com512-793-7039English
MinnesotaRev. Kieran Patrick DarcyMinneapolis/St.Pauljoandarcy@comcast.net(651) 319-0587
(651) 829-1044
English
MissouriRev. W. James PetruSt. Louiswpetru@quixnet.net(314) 226-3248English
Spanish
New HampshireRev. Terence McDonoughEntire Statesvdusaf@aol.com617-694-2136English
New HampshireRev. Paul RomaEntire Stateproma1@myfairpoint.net(603) 893-4357English
New HampshireRev. Edward MinderleinSouthern New Hampshire fminderlein@maine.rr.com(207) 937-2813
(207) 602-8606
English
Spanish
New JerseyRev. Carroll J MrowickiCentral New Jerseycmrowicki1@gmail.com(908) 925-4546
(908) 812-8382
English
Spanish
Polish
New JerseyRev. Jack W RyanCentral New Jerseyrevjryan@aol.com(856) 266-7852English
New JerseyRev. Charles CostelloEntire Statechuckcostello@comcast.net(732) 575-4487English
New JerseyRev. Theodore RomanEntire Staterobotee@comcast.net908-910-9861English
New JerseyRev. Carroll J MrowickiNortherncmrowicki1@gmail.com908-925-4546
908-812-8382
English, Spanish, Polish
New JerseyRev. Joseph M CeceNorthern New Jerseycecej@infonetdev.com(973) 896-2941English
New JerseyRev. Noel ClarkeNorthern New Jerseyclarkenoel@yahoo.com914-237-0045English
New JerseyRev. Vincent M. CorsoNorthern New Jerseyfathervince@att.net(973) 571-0053English
New JerseyRev. John HoustonNorthern New JerseyHouston10@verizon.net(201) 452-3817English
New JerseyRev. OdoemelaNorthern New Jerseyumunne7@yahoo.com(862) 307-6497English
New JerseyRev. Vincent J RumainNorthern New Jerseyfrvincentjrumain@comcast.net(732) 778-5150
(732) 222-6859
English
New JerseyRev. John WagenhoferNorthern New Jerseywagenhofer@optonline.net(201) 664-8289English
New JerseyRev. John J GallagherSouthern New Jerseygallanjn@verizon.net(609) 884-0348English
New JerseyRev. William GavinSouthern New Jerseywjce10@verizon.net(856) 424-5993English
New JerseyRev. Michael G. McGinnSouthern New Jerseyexecutivetransitiongroup@verizon.net(609) 332-7883
(609) 953-9451
English
New JerseyRev. James RocheSouthern New Jerseyjimjroche@comcast.net(856) 761-5878English
New JerseyRev. Jack W RyanSouthern New Jerseyrevjryan@aol.com(856) 266-7852English
New MexicoRev. Lenny ScezneyAlbuerqueLennyscezney@aol.com(303) 525-9883English
Polish
Japanese
New YorkRev. Anthony TostiCentral NYtonytosti@twcny.rr.com315-697-2577
315-338-1805
English
New YorkRev. Anthony TostiFinger Lakes Region New Yorktonytosti@twcny.rr.com315-697-2577
315-338-1805
English
New YorkRev. Noel ClarkeHudson Valleyclarkenoel@yahoo.com(914) 237-0045English
New YorkRev. Richard HasselbachHudson Valleyrevrich@mac.com(914) 804-1944English
New YorkRev. Jim RooneyHudson Valleyrevjimrooney@hotmail.com(917) 880-0791English
New YorkRev. William MoranHuntingtonbillmoran52@gmail.com(631) 513-9968English
New YorkRev. Thomas G McCormickLong IslandTMAquinas@aol.com(516) 241-5647English
New YorkRev. George ShreckLong Islandgeorgeshreck@gmail.com(631) 757-8407English
New YorkRev. Noel ClarkeNew York Cityclarkenoel@yahoo.com(914) 237-0045English
New YorkRev. Vincent M. CorsoNew York Cityfathervince@att.net(973) 571-0053English
New YorkRev. Richard HasselbachNew York Cityrevrich@mac.com(914) 804-1944English
New YorkRev. John LindNew York CityREVJALIND@gmail.com(718) 753-7574English
New YorkRev. Jay PinkertonNew York Citygaypriest@aol.com(212) 712-2784English
New YorkRev. Carroll J MrowickiStaten Islandcmrowicki1@gmail.com(908) 925-4546
(908) 812-8382
English
Spanish
Polish
New YorkRev. Noel ClarkeWestchester Countyclarkenoel@yahoo.com(914) 237-0045English
New YorkRev. Richard HasselbachWestchester Countyrevrich@mac.com(914) 804-1944English
New YorkDr. Robert S MazzellaWestchester Countybundlerabbit@aol.com(914) 525-4218
(845) 259-3517
English
North CarolinaRev. Patrick DeJuneasCharlottepatrick77d@gmail.com(704) 245-8022English
North CarolinaRev. Michael FlynnCharlotteflynnjm1@aol.com(704) 366-9889English
Spanish
North CarolinaRev. Eric D GuthrieCharlotteericdguthrie@gmail.com(704) 567-6933English
North CarolinaRev. Clement J HandronGreenvillehandronc@ecu.edu(252) 355-3841English
North CarolinaRev. Jean PelletierNorth Carolina CoastlinePapaJeano@gmail.com(910) 754-9126English
North CarolinaRev. Joseph RapplRaleigh/DurhamJoeRappl@gmail.com(919) 567-2467English
North CarolinaRev. Tom VelivilRaleigh/Durhamtvelivil@bellsouth.net(919) 469-0154English
OhioRev. Phil MarcinAkronphilmarcin38@hotmail.com(330) 867-8487English
OhioRev. Stephen SabanosAkronfrsteve74@aol.com(440) 238-0486
(440) 465-2541
English
OhioRev. Gregory A. BishopBowling Greengbishop003@woh.rr.com(567) 220-6313English
OhioRev. Randall J LaFondBowling Greenrjlafond@excite.com(419) 308-8940English
OhioRev. William J ProudCincinnatiproud5@juno.com(513) 492-7034English
OhioRev. Raymond E ManakClevelandrevray45@roadrunner.com(216) 481-0710English
OhioRev. Phil MarcinClevelandphilmarcin38@hotmail.com(330) 867-8487English
OhioRev. Stephen SabanosClevelandfrsteve74@aol.com(440) 238-0486
(440) 465-2541
English
OhioRev. Stephen SabanosColumbusfrsteve74@aol.com(440) 238-0486
(440) 465-2541
English
OhioRev. Richard P YoungDaytonalwaysyoung7@yahoo.com(937) 648-5607English
OhioRev. Allen AlexanderNorth Eastaadelrio@aol.com(330) 760-3757English
OhioRev. Stephen SabanosYoungstownfrsteve74@aol.com(440) 238-0486
(440) 465-2541
English
OregonRev. Frederick Van SlykeLa Grandevanslyke@eoni.com(541) 963-2282English
Spanish
PennsylvaniaRev. Robert DevineEastern Pennsylvaniabobterry1@aol.com(610) 701-0158English
PennsylvaniaRev. Dexter LanctotEastern Pennsylvaniaepiphanyhouse16@gmail.com(610) 331-0988English
PennsylvaniaRev. Charles H MageeEastern Pennsylvaniafrchm@aol.com(610) 647-5207English
PennsylvaniaRev. William McDonoughEastern Pennsylvaniawmcdon@verizon.net(610) 933-4281English
PennsylvaniaRev. Joseph P. McLaughlinEastern Pennsylvaniacjm702@gmail.com(609) 351-4496English
PennsylvaniaRev. John E. HaagPhiladelphia/Tri-State Areajohnehaag@aol.com(267) 229-9142English
Italian
French
German
PennsylvaniaRev. John T. HankPhiladelphia/Tri-State Areajmkhank@msn.com(215) 766-9317
(267) 566-8403
English
PennsylvaniaRev. Joseph P. McLaughlinPhiladelphia/Tri-State Areacjm702@gmail.com(609) 351-4496English
PennsylvaniaRev. James RochePhiladelphia/Tri-State Areajimjroche@comcast.net(856) 761-5878English
PennsylvaniaRev. Jack W RyanPhiladelphia/Tri-State Arearevjryan@aol.com(856) 266-7852English
PennsylvaniaRev. Dennis M. WargoPittsburghyourweddingofficiant@comcast.net(724) 989-4627English
PennsylvaniaRev. James R. CaldwellWestern PennsylvaniaJimc004@gmail.com(412) 655-9121
(412) 297-3299
English
PennsylvaniaRev. William PodobinskiWestern Pennsylvaniawilliampodobinski@comcast.net(412) 881-9169
(412) 398-2902
English
Rhode IslandRev. Terence McDonoughEntire Statesvdusaf@aol.com(617) 694-2136English
South CarolinaRev. Sean PolandCharlestonpolandsean@gmail.com(720) 425-6839English
German
Italian
South CarolinaRev. Joseph S Wadas S.T.L.Charlestonrevjoe@savannahweddingminister.com(912) 312-1189English
South CarolinaRev. James Koerber S.T.L.Entire Statejkoerber@islc.net(843) 838-4230English
VirginiaRev. William I CannonNorthern Virginiainfo@rockhillplantation.com(540) 286-3131English
VirginiaRev. hilip I CannonRichmondinfo@rockhillplantation.com(540) 286-3131English
VirginiaRev. Wayne SwatlowskiRichmondgravski@aol.com(804) 230-0561English
WashingtonRev. John ShusterPort OrchardJS98367@gmail.com(360) 551-9982English
WashingtonRev. Michael Dennis WoodySeattlemichaelwoody3@comcast.net(253) 220-8461English
WashingtonRev. Robert C RilerSeattle/Tacomabobriler@gmail.com(253) 566-4078English
WashingtonRev. Donald ZanonWestern Washingtondzanon1@msn.com(360) 452-8677English
WisconsinRev. Donald J WrightEntire StateFr-Don@peoplepc.com(231) 884-4497English
WisconsinRev. James F RyanLake Genevajimryan6885@gmail.com(262) 492-9093English
WisconsinRev. Robert WeissOostburgrajweiss@gmail.com(920) 698-0095English